Calendar 2017 – 2018

     
     
Return to school     Wednesday 23 August Teachers
Thursday 24 August First Year Students
Friday 25 August First, Second and Third Year Students
Monday 29 August All students
 00
Mid Term (Hallow‘een) Monday 30 October – Friday 3 November 
 0
     
 00
Christmas Tuesday 22 December – Monday 8  January 
     
Mid Term (Spring)  Monday 12 February  – Friday 16 February 
00    
Easter School closes Friday 23 March – Friday 6 April 
     
   Return to school Wednesday 9 May 
00    
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May  
     
End of school year Friday 2 June  
00    
     
 (Leaving Cert, Junior Cert begin on Wed 7 June)  

KCETB