Board Of Management

Nominees of the Patron
Mr Peter ‘Chap’ Cleere
Ms Eleanor Reddy
Mr Michael Daly
Secretary of the Board
Mr Pat Murphy (Principal)
Co-opted member
Ms Georgina Murphy (Deputy Principal)
Elected Teacher representatives
Ms Kevin Cheasty, Ms Teresa Doyle
Elected Parent representatives
Community Representatives
Ms Marie Hayles, Mr Joe Fox
Ms Olivia Staunton